Quick enquiry

Schnellanfrageformular
Email address protected info@hotel-panorama.at

Holidays in Lech: collecting lots of new experiences

Blissful winter & wellness at Hotel Panorama

Holidays in Lech are colourful and multi-faceted, especially when staying at Hotel Panorama. Lech and the entire Arlberg ski region are the perfect destination if you are looking to be pampered from head to toe, including a great range of active possibilities: downhill and cross-country skiing, sledging, winter walking and snowshoeing, soothing wellness in the fine Vita Panorama spa oasis.

The Grabher family, your hosts, as well as the entire team at Hotel Panorama will make sure to offer you a heavenly and greatly relaxing experience. For one, because our hotel is located nearby the slopes. Besides we also offer Finnish sauna, steam bath and co. along with relaxing massages, dissolving any tension or soothing strained muscles in no time at all. Let your holidays in Lech roll!

Start looking forward to a wonderful holiday in Lech, to our elegant and cosy rooms and suites and to heartfelt hospitality and friendly service!

This website uses cookie profiling by third parties to show you advertisements that you may find appealing. If you would like to find out more or if you would like to disable the use of cookies, please click here. If you click on any other element on this website and NOT on the link above, you automatically agree to the use of cookies.
OK

Unverbindlich Anfragen

Schnellanfrageformular
Email address protected info@hotel-panorama.at

Ein Urlaub in Lech – erlebnisreich & wohltuend

Vielfältige Genussmomente im Hotel Panorama

Ein Urlaub in Lech ist im Winter ein facettenreicher Hochgenuss, vor allem dann, wenn Sie im Hotel Panorama logieren. Lech und die ganze Skiregion Arlberg sind die perfekten Destinationen, um sich rundum verwöhnen zu lassen – mit herrlichen Aktivmöglichkeiten von Skifahren über Langlaufen und Rodeln bis hin zu Winter- und Schneeschuhwanderungen, aber auch mit wohltuender Wellness in der sehr stilvollen Wellnessoase Vita Panorama

Wir, Gastgeberfamilie Grabher und das ganze Panorama-Team, versichern Ihnen, dass Ihr Urlaub in Lech zum traumhaft erholsamen Erlebnis wird. Zum einen, weil unser Hotel nahe der Piste liegt, zum anderen, weil wir neben finnischer Sauna, Dampfbad und Co. auch entspannende Massagen anbieten, die Ihre beanspruchten Muskeln wieder lockern. Danach kann der nächste Urlaubstag in Lech kommen!

Freuen Sie sich auf eine rundum schöne Auszeit in Lech, auf stilvolle, gemütliche Zimmer und Suiten sowie auf die herzliche Gastfreundschaft und den persönlichen Service des ganzen Teams!

Diese Webseite verwendet Profilierungs-Cookies von Dritten, um Ihnen Werbemitteilungen anzuzeigen, die Ihren Vorlieben entsprechen. Wenn Sie mehr darüber erfahren oder die Verwendung von Cookies unterbinden möchten, klicken Sie bitte hier. Klicken Sie hingegen auf irgendein anderes Element dieser Webseite und NICHT auf den obenstehenden Link, so stimmen Sie der Verwendung der Cookies automatisch zu.
OK